The so called last one.

I am not single anymore, engaged, still a bachelor though. September 15, I will be done with being 26 by tonight, 16th early morning to be precise.
So what is going to be different I don’t know. So Ramadhan, 26th birthday, have been last as a bachelor InshaAllah,so shall be Bakrid InshaAllah.
Happy I can say I am with being engaged,we don’t speak though, my fiancee n I. We’ve wanted to keep it that way till the wedding.
So what else is new people (as though there is an audience. A ton and more thanks to the Almighty for helping me be and become what I am.
🙂

0 Responses to “The so called last one.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 26 other followers

taus.wordpress.com
37/100

Share me

Bookmark and Share
Promote Your Blog

View Syed Tauseef's profile on LinkedIn
blogarama - the blog directory

The Past

Here and there

My Flickr

My Links

Blog Stats

  • 6,450 reads

Dates and Posts

September 2011
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Oct »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

