“apologise for what??????????????????”

When you have a comment on something posted from somewhere in one of  your blues then sometime over a year ago or even longer than that, it gives a strange realization, the comment was “apologise for what??????????????????” , which I believe now makes a good title for this post.

The name from the email of the person who posted this comment seemed familiar. I just woke up from my sleep, checked my phone for emails, there this comment was. I didn’t like the comment at first. I had to get ready for the day. I kept it on hold, only to give a proper response.

As I started for the day, It made it realize, I had full authority over this comment now, I could approve, delete, reject, spam, trash this. It was MY decision to make, my call totally what so ever. The second thing is it was funny, I don’t even remember what had made me put up this post then, all I remember is I felt terrible when I had put this up, one of my hardest times I can say.

Thanks to the fact that I had put it a name in there, the face of which is nowhere close to my memory now.

This happens, we all feel bad, the funny thing is everything from the present is going to be a part of the past, once it is a part of the past I just tend to let it go, move on. It is past after all.

The name on the comment “whocares”, right, exactly!, who cares after all. It is one life for heaven’s sake. I have realized there is more to life, than just to sit and brood around.

There are people who actually need you, there are people for whom you are just an option, there are people who could make false claims about wanting you. Then there are the ones, who just go away with no notice and come back, take you for granted. There are the ones who just keep walking their road no matter what or how they make you feel. There are those few to whom you can just go, no matter what or when.

All you could do is choose wisely, but in case you couldn’t you would learn a lot.

9 Responses to ““apologise for what??????????????????””


  1. 1 Asad Ali October 7, 2011 at 7:28 pm

    true…and nice…special the last paragraph..!
    Thanks for a good read bro…

  2. 4 frnd October 14, 2011 at 11:51 am

    Tauseef i just dnt understand wat i have done to u….u wrote so many things abt me which clearly means that i ditched u or something…but how come?i always treated as my best frnd but cos of some situations i had to go far away from u….but why r u talking negatives abt me?

    • 5 Tauseef November 28, 2012 at 8:51 am

      It is not that you ditched me or something, I understand you had to stay away from me, but there is a way my dear to go away. You call someone your best friend and you just can’t let them away, you just cant walk away from them. You might have your reason to go away, but do you have any idea what it feels like to be walked out on? How awful it feels?
      How do you expect things to be ok, when you haven’t even said a proper good bye… did u not know that I would miss you after the abrupt climax u gave?

  3. 6 Asma Khan November 20, 2011 at 8:33 pm

    Beautifully categorized how people take us… 🙂
    Visit my blog–> Stay Blessed

    • 7 Tauseef November 21, 2011 at 10:12 am

      Thank you.
      I just thought I should write this.

      • 8 Peace May 22, 2012 at 5:07 pm

        Good to know about what you thought about our friendship …..Great message and a lesson for me too…..I thought of ignoring this post but it provoked me to comment…Only true friends can understand each others problem…that’s all I can say….

        “WhoCares” is the name I gave to myself not for your posts.I used that name because it does not matter to you who I am…This is just for your kind info.

      • 9 Tauseef November 28, 2012 at 8:52 am

        It is not that you ditched me or something, I understand you had to stay away from me, but there is a way my dear to go away. You call someone your best friend and you just can’t let them away, you just cant walk away from them. You might have your reason to go away, but do you have any idea what it feels like to be walked out on? How awful it feels?
        How do you expect things to be ok, when you haven’t even said a proper good bye… did u not know that I would miss you after the abrupt climax u gave?


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 26 other followers

taus.wordpress.com
37/100

Share me

Bookmark and Share
Promote Your Blog

View Syed Tauseef's profile on LinkedIn
blogarama - the blog directory

The Past

Here and there

My Flickr

My Links

Blog Stats

  • 6,412 reads

Dates and Posts

October 2011
S M T W T F S
« Sep   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

